County Council

Administration, Finance and Personnel Committee

Warden C. White, Councillors Green (Chair), Bridge, Ross-Zuj, Lever.

Economic Development

Warden C. White, Councillors Bridge (Chair), Watters, McKay, Tout.

Information, Heritage and Seniors Committee

Warden C. White, Councillors Mackenzie (Chair), Innes, Maieron, Tosh; Jennifer Dixon, Walter Trachsel, Brad Whitcombe.

Land Division Committee

Warden C. White, Councillors Maieron (Chair), Watters, Green, Whale.

Planning Committee

Warden C. White, Councillors Maieron (Chair), Watters, Green, Whale.

Police Services Board

Warden C. White, Councillor Tout (Vice Chair), Russ Spicer (Chair), Jeremy Vink, Kent Smith.  

Roads Committee

Warden C. White, Councillors Ross-Zuj (Chair), L. White, Williamson, Chapman.  

Social Services Committee

Warden C. White, Councillors Tosh (Chair), Innes, L. White, Whale.

Solid Waste Services Committee

Warden C. White, Councillors McKay (Chair), Williamson, Chapman, Lever.

Warden's Advisory

Warden C. White, Councillors Green, Mackenzie, Maieron, Ross-Zuj, Tosh, McKay, Bridge, Tout.

We strive to ensure that all documents are accessible for people with disabilities, however, this is an on-going process and third party documents and information may not be accessible. If you come across content that is not accessible, please contact us.


In order to speak at a Council or committee meeting, please send a request indicating your name, organization and subject to Donna Bryce, County Clerk by noon the Wednesday preceding the council or committee meeting.

Delegations have 10 minutes to present with time for questions and answers following the presentation.