Wellington County Fire Departments

 

TOWN OF ERIN

Town of Erin Fire and Emergency Services Emergency 9-1-1

Chief Dan Callaghan
T 519.855.4407 x 243
F 519.855.4281  
5684 Trafalgar Road 
R.R. 2
Hillsburgh ON N0B 1Z0 
E dan.callaghan@erin.ca

Deputy Chief Ken Keeler 
Town of Erin Station #10 
2 Erinville Drive
Erin, ON N0B 1T0 
E ken.keeler@on.aibn.com

Deputy Chief Jim Peavoy
Hillsburgh Station #50
2 Station Street
Hillsburgh, ON N0B 1Z0
E jim.peavoy@erin.ca

 

TOWN OF MINTO

Minto Fire Emergency 9-1-1

Chief Chris Harrow
Non Emergency T 519.343.3735
F 519.343.4671  
845 King Street P.O. Box 700
Palmerston ON N0G 2P0
E c.harrow@mintofiredept.on.ca

Clifford Station Emergency 9-1-1

Deputy Chief Wayne Loos
Non Emergency
T 519.327.8411
F 519.327.8241
19 Allan Street East  
Clifford ON N0G 1M0
E w.loos@mintofiredept.on.ca

Harriston Station Emergency 9-1-1

Deputy Chief Mike MacDougall
Non Emergency
T 519.338.3046
87 Elora Street South
Harriston ON N0G 1Z0  
F 519.338.3882
E m.macdougall@mintofiredept.on.ca

Palmerston Station Emergency 9-1-1

Deputy Chief Rick Hembly
Non Emergency
T 519.343.3735
845 King Street, P.O. Box 700
Palmerston ON N0G 2P0  
F 519.343.4671
E r.hembly@mintofiredept.on.ca   


TOWNSHIP OF CENTRE WELLINGTON

Chief Brad Patton
T 519.843.1950
Administration: F 519.843.8801
250 Queen Street West
Fergus ON N1M 1S8 
E bpatton@centrewellington.ca

Elora Fire Station Emergency 9-1-1
72 Wellington Road 7
Elora ON N0B 1S0

Fergus Fire Station Emergency 9-1-1
250 Queen Street West
Fergus ON N1M 1S8

 

TOWNSHIP OF GUELPH/ERAMOSA

Guelph/Eramosa Fire Department Emergency 9-1-1
Fire Chief John Osborne
T 519.824.6590 x 2140
E john.osborne@guelph.ca
F 519.824.2147

Administration:
50 Wyndham Street South
Guelph ON N1H 4E1

Rockwood Station
T 519.856.9637
5141 Wellington Road 27
Rockwood ON N0B 2K0 
F 519.856.9736


TOWNSHIP OF MAPLETON

Chief Rick Richardson
T 519.574.8387
7275 Sideroad 16
P. O. Box 1
Drayton ON N0G 1P0
mapletonfc@sympatico.ca  

Mapleton Fire/Rescue Emergency 9-1-1

Drayton Station
Deputy Chief Travis Walker 
T 519.638.2949
F 519.638.5102

Moorefield Station
Deputy Chief Tom Wood  
T 519.638.2000
F 519.638.2804

 

TOWNSHIP OF PUSLINCH

Puslinch Fire and Rescue Services Emergency 9-1-1

7404 Wellington Rd. 34, RR3
Guelph ON N1H 6H9
T 519.821.3010  
F 519.836.6421

Chief Robert Gordon
T 519.837.6090

Deputy Chief Steven Goode
T 519.240.7090

 

TOWNSHIP OF WELLINGTON NORTH

Arthur Fire Department Emergency 9-1-1
Chief Jim Morrison
T 519.848.3500
F 519.848.6656  
P. O. Box 99
103 Smith Street
Arthur ON N0G 1A0 
E jmorrison@wnfiredept.com

Mount Forest Fire Department Emergency 9-1-1
Fire Chief Ronald MacEachern
T 519.323.1441
F 519.323.0412
P.O. Box 366  
381 Main Street North
Mount Forest ON N0G 2L3 
E rmaceachern@wellington-north.com