Holiday Hours and Closures

2018 Holiday Hours and Closures
New Year's Day                                                     Monday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 1
Easter Monday Monday, April 2
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Canada Day Sunday, July 1
Canada Day (lieu) Monday, July 2
Civic Holiday Monday, August 6
Labour Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Monday, October 8
Remembrance Day Sunday, November 11
Staff Event Monday, December 10 (Branches open at 2:00 pm)
Rockwood Parade of Lights Thursday, December 13 (Rockwood closes at 6:00 pm)
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24 (Branches close at 2:00 pm)
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day Wednesday December 26
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31 (Branches close at 2:00 pm)
New Year's Day (2019) Tuesday, January 1

© 2018 County of Wellington, 74 Woolwich St. Guelph, Ontario N1H 3T9, T 519.837.2600, F 519.837.1909