Holiday Hours and Closures

2022 Holiday Hours and Closures
New Year's Day                                                     Saturday, January 1                                              
Family Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 17
Easter Monday Monday, April 18
Victoria Day Monday, May 23
Canada Day Friday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 1
Labour Day Sunday, September 4 and Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Monday, October 10
Remembrance Day Friday, November 11
Staff Social (tentative) Friday, December 2 - Branches close at 4:00 pm
Rockwood Parade of Lights Thursday, December 8 - Rockwood closes at 6:00 pm
Christmas Eve Satruday, December 24 - Branches close at 2:00 pm
Christmas Closure Sunday December 25 - Monday, December 26
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31 - Branches close at 2:00 pm
New Year's Day (2023) Sunday, January 1

© 2022 County of Wellington, 74 Woolwich St. Guelph, Ontario N1H 3T9, T 519.837.2600, TF 1.800.663.0750, F 519.837.1909