Fire Departments

Wellington County Fire Departments

 Town of Erin

Fire Chief Dan Callaghan
T 519.855.4407 x 243
F 519.855.4281  
5684 Trafalgar Road 
R.R. 2
Hillsburgh ON N0B 1Z0 
dan.callaghan@erin.ca

Town of Erin Station #10 Emergency 9-1-1
2 Erinville Drive
Erin, ON N0B 1T0 

Hillsburgh Station #50 Emergency 9-1-1
2 Station Street
Hillsburgh, ON N0B 1Z0 

 Town of Minto

Fire Chief Chris Harrow
Non Emergency T 519.343.3735
F 519.343.4671  
845 King Street
P.O. Box 700
Palmerston ON N0G 2P0
E c.harrow@mintofiredept.on.ca

Clifford Station Emergency 9-1-1

19 Allan Street East  
Clifford ON N0G 1M0

Harriston Station Emergency 9-1-1
87 Elora Street
South Harriston ON N0G 1Z0  

Palmerston Station Emergency 9-1-1

845 King Street, 
Palmerston ON N0G 2P0 

 Township of Centre Wellington

Fire Chief Brad Patton
T 519.843.1950
Administration: F 519.843.8801
250 Queen Street West
Fergus ON N1M 1S8 
E bpatton@centrewellington.ca

Elora Fire Station Emergency 9-1-1
72 Wellington Road 7
Elora ON N0B 1S0

Fergus Fire Station Emergency 9-1-1
250 Queen Street West
Fergus ON N1M 1S8

 Township of Guelph/Eramosa

Fire Chief John Osborne
T 519.824.6590 x 2140
E john.osborne@guelph.ca
F 519.824.2147

Administration:
50 Wyndham Street South
Guelph ON N1H 4E1

Rockwood Station Emergency 9-1-1
5141 Wellington Road 27
Rockwood ON N0B 2K0

 Township of Mapleton

Fire Chief Rick Richardson
T 519.574.8387
7275 Sideroad 16
P. O. Box 1
Drayton ON N0G 1P0
mapletonfc@sympatico.ca  

Drayton Station Emergency 9-1-1
12 Main St. W
Drayton ON N0G 1P0

Moorefield Station Emergency 9-1-1
2 Hilwood Dr.
Moorefield ON N0G 1P0

 Township of Puslinch

Puslinch Fire Services Department Emergency 9-1-1 

Fire Chief Luis Gomes 
7404 Wellington Rd. 34,
RR3 Guelph ON
N1H 6H9
T 519.821.3010  
F 519.836.6421
E lgomes@puslinch.ca
 Township of Wellington North

Wellington North Fire Services Department Emergency 9-1-1 

Fire Chief Dave Guilbault
T 519.323.1441
F 519.323.0412  
P. O. Box 125
7490 Sideroad 7W 
Kenilworth ON N0G 2E0
dave@adsfireservicepro.com

© 2018 County of Wellington, 74 Woolwich St. Guelph, Ontario N1H 3T9, T 519.837.2600, F 519.837.1909