Partners and Links


Our Partners in Emergency Management


Town of Erin

Town of Minto

Township of Centre Wellington

Township of Guelph/Eramosa

Township of Mapleton

Township of Puslinch

Township of Wellington North

Police Community Partners

Mothers Against Drunk Driving (MADD)

Safe Communities

Here 24-7

Big Brothers Big Sisters Centre Wellington

Government Organizations

OFMEM (Emergency Management)

Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Municipal Affairs (OMAFRA)

Ontario Ministry of Transportation (MTO)

Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA)  

Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph Public Helath (WDGPU)  

Insurance Bureau of Canada (IBC)

Non-Government Organizations

Canadian Red Cross

Mennonite Disaster Services (MDS) - Ontario Unit

St. John Ambulance (SJA) - Guelph  - Fergus

Salvation Army

Victim Services Wellington

Conservation Authorities

Credit Valley Conservation Authority

Grand River Conservation Authority

Halton Conservation Authority

Hamilton Conservation Authority

Maitland Valley Conservation Authority

Saugeen Valley Conservation Authority


OFMEM (Fire Marshall)

Resources for People with Disabilities

Emergency Preparedness Guide for People with Disabilities/Special Needs (Provincial) PDF version

Emergency Preparedness Guide for People with Disabilities/Special Needs (Federal)

Inclusive Emergency Preparedness Canada

National Organization on Disability (NOD)

Cerebral Palsy Guidance

International Resources

Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)

Center for Infectious Disease Research and Policy (CIDRAP)

© 2023 County of Wellington, 74 Woolwich St. Guelph, Ontario N1H 3T9, T 519.837.2600, TF 1.800.663.0750, F 519.837.1909