Holiday Rescheduling

All waste facilities will be closed on:

2021

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Friday, April 2 - Good Friday

Thursday, July 1 - Canada Day

Thursday, November 11 - Remembrance Day

Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve (closing at 2:00 pm)

Saturday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Friday, December 31 - New Year's Eve (closing at 2:00 pm)

Collection days will be rescheduled as follows:

Please be sure to have your materials out at the curb by 7:00 am, as usual.

2021

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day - moves to Monday, January 4

Friday, April 2 - Good Friday - moves to Saturday, April 3

Thursday, July 1 - Canada Day - moves to Saturday, July 3

Thursday, November 11 - Remembrance Day - moves to Saturday, November 13

© 2020 County of Wellington, 74 Woolwich St. Guelph, Ontario N1H 3T9, T 519.837.2600, TF 1.800.663.0750, F 519.837.1909