Ontario Works Payment Schedule

2018 Ontario Works Payment Schedule

Benefit Month

Date of Payment

January

Friday December 29, 2017

February

Wednesday January 31, 2018

March

Wednesday February 28, 2018

April

Thursday March 29, 2018

May

Monday April 30, 2018

June

Thursday May 31, 2018

July

Friday June 29, 2018

August

Tuesday July 31, 2018

September

Friday August 31, 2018

October

Friday September 28, 2018

November

Wednesday October 31, 2018

December

Friday November 30, 2018

© 2018 County of Wellington, 74 Woolwich St. Guelph, Ontario N1H 3T9, T 519.837.2600, F 519.837.1909