The County of Wellington is governed by a council comprised of 16 members including seven mayors and nine directly elected ward councillors.

The current term of Council is from November 15, 2022 to November 14, 2026 with the next election scheduled for Monday, October 26, 2026. 

View Municipal Boundaries

View Ward Boundaries


 

A photograph of Warden Andy LennoxWarden Andy Lennox
Mayor, Township of Wellington North

Committees and Boards:

- Member of all Standing Committees and Boards
- Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph Public Health

T 226.979.3317 | E andyl@wellington.ca | www.wellington-north.ca


 

A photograph of Councillor Dave Turton

Councillor Dave Turton
Mayor, Town of Minto

Committees and Boards:

- Roads
- Solid Waste Services

 T 519.501.6748 | E davidt@wellington.ca | W town.minto.on.ca


 

A photograph of Councillor Shawn WattersCouncillor Shawn Watters
Mayor, Township of Centre Wellington

Committees and Boards:

- Planning and Land Division
- Solid Waste Services
- Business Centre Guelph-Wellington

T 226.962.2981 | E shawnw@wellington.ca | W www.centrewellington.ca


 

A photograph of Councillor Gregg Davidson

Councillor Gregg Davidson
Mayor, Township of Mapleton

Committees and Boards:

- Roads (Chair)

T 226.929.7481 | greggd@wellington.ca | www.mapleton.ca



A photograph of Councillor Michael DehnCouncillor Michael Dehn
Mayor, Town of Erin

Committees and Boards:

- Planning and Land Division
- Roads
- Wellington County Plowman's Association

T 519.546.4270 | E michaeld@wellington.ca | W www.erin.ca


 

A photograph of Councillor Chris WhiteCouncillor Chris White
Mayor, Township of Guelph-Eramosa

Committees and Boards:

- Administration, Finance and Human Resources (Chair)
- Wellington County O.P.P. Joint Detachment Board
- Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph Public Health

T 519.830.6725 | chrisw@wellington.ca | www.get.on.ca


 

A photograph of Councillor James Seely

Councillor James Seeley
Mayor, Township of Pulsinch

Committees and Boards:

- Planning and Land Division (Chair)
- Administration, Finance and Human Resources
- Accessibility Advisory Committee

 T 519.400.7984 | E jamess@wellington.ca | www.puslinch.ca


 

A photograph of Councillor David Anderson

Councillor David Anderson
County Ward 1

Committees and Boards:

- Joint Social Services and Land Ambulance (Chair)
- Solid Waste Services
- Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph Public Health

T 226.750.0782 | E davida@wellington.ca



A photograph of Earl CampbellCouncillor Earl Campbell
County Ward 2

Committee and Boards:

- Wellington County O.P.P. Detachment Board
- Administration, Finance and Human Resources
- Safe Communities 

T 519.400.7168 | E earlc@wellington.ca



A photograph of Councillor Campbell CorkCouncillor Campbell Cork
County Ward 3

Committee and Boards:

- Roads
- Joint Social Services and Land Ambulance 

T 519.400.8953 | E campbellc@wellington.ca


 

A photograph of Councillor Steve O'NeillCouncillor Steve O'Neill
County Ward 4

Committees and Boards:

- Solid Waste Services (Chair)
- Administration, Finance and Human Resources

519.400.3571 | steveo@wellington.ca


 

A photograph of Councillor Mary Lloyd

Councillor Mary Lloyd
County Ward 5

Committees and Boards:

- Information, Heritage and Seniors (Chair)
- Planning and Land Division
- Wellington Federation of Agriculture

T 519.400.0748 | E maryl@wellington.ca


 

A photograph of Councillor Diane BallantyneCouncillor Diane Ballantyne
County Ward 6

Committees and Boards:

- Economic Development
- Information, Heritage and Seniors
- Groves Memorial Community Hospital

T 519.400.9851 | E dianeb@wellington.ca

A photograph of Councillor Matthew BulmerCouncillor Matthew Bulmer
County Ward 7

Committees and Boards:

-  Accessibility Advisory (Chair)
- Joint Social Services and Land Ambulance
- Economic Development

T 226.962.7722 | E matthewb@wellington.ca


 

A photograph of Councillor Doug BreenCouncillor Doug Breen
County Ward 8

Committees and Boards:

- Economic Development
- Information, Heritage and Seniors

T 519.573.4965 | E dougb@wellington.ca


 

A photograph of Councillor Jeff Duncan

Councillor Jeff Duncan
County Ward 9

Committees and Boards:

- Economic Development (Chair)
- Information Heritage and Seniors
- Guelph Business Enterprise Centre

T 519.400.8297 | E jeffd@wellington.ca